Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

514 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 04/16/21
I like to go to Dr MaNoCha office because they care and help you with your pain and are very friendly.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/15/21
I enjoy going to Dr Manocha office they are really friendly and help you anyway they can do you get rid of the pain.
Dixie H.
Submitted 04/15/21
Always good
Laura C.
Submitted 04/12/21
The doctor always is helpful, even with problems that don't concern him. Has been my doctor and friend for many years.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 04/11/21
Was in and out in 15 min every one was so so nice
Steven A.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Manucha listens to everything I have to say. He's very thorough. I trust him.
Joan M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr.Manocha is the best. He listens to you. And gives you that can helps ease your pain. He has helped me so much I would recommend him to anyone because sense seeing Dr Manocha I am all pain free.
Delores D.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Manocha and his office staff are always friendly and professional. They truly care about us patients and work to help ease our pain.
Jonda C.
Submitted 04/03/21
As always the appointment to have my pain pump filled went well. No problems.
Mark M.
Submitted 04/02/21
Very nice visit
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/28/21
Can’t wait to go back to Dr Manochas next month they really help you with your pain and everyone is so friendly.
William S.
Submitted 03/28/21
My appointment was on time and Doc. was very helpful.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 03/25/21
As always, my visit with Dr. Manocha was great. He is courteous and professional and always willing to help find solutions to my problems. Thank you for being so great at what you do!
William R.
Submitted 03/16/21
He listens to your issues and address each one. And the staff are all great.
Paula S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr.Manocha is a great doctor and he takes his time with me.His staff is great too.
Laura C.
Submitted 03/14/21
I have been going to Dr. Manocha for years and have found him to be very compassionate and helpful. He is never in a hurry.
Forrest H.
Submitted 03/12/21
Doctor M is very caring & professional.
Larry A.
Submitted 03/11/21
Besides my chronic back pain I was having difficulty with severe arthritis and Dr manocha gave me some topical cream to help with inflammation very good!!!
David M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very easy to use & for someone old like me that means a lot.
David M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Manocha my visit was to fill my pain pump I never have to wait long & Dr. Manocha always treats me liked a friend than a patient.he always takes time with me.