Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

643 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 643 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vickie K.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great staff
Hazel N.
Submitted 09/16/21
I was treated by very Friendly caring people. The Dr was very thorough and caring. I highly recommend this doctors service.
James S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Todays pump refill/reprogram went very well and completed by 11:35am. The entire staff, as usual exhibited a true caring atmosphere.
Mary P.
Submitted 09/15/21
I think your a good doctor bc you explain how what needs to be done
Barbara L.
Submitted 09/13/21
No wait!
Paula S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr.Manocha really cares about his patients and so does his staff.
William R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great staff. Doctor very knowledgeable in this field.
Yvonne R.
Submitted 09/09/21
It was great..Doc., listened to me, as he usually does.
Glen B.
Submitted 09/09/21
He took time to explain everything I asked and what I needed to know
Daryl B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very clean waiting room. They treat people very well, very informative when your in the room with the Dr. He treats people very well. The girl at the front desk is very pleasant and right on your next appt time. If your in pain this is the place and Dr. To see!
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/05/21
Went to Dr Manocha’s to talk about what he’s going to do next, always a good friendly visit and I know what we are going to do at the next visit he’s a fantastic son Dr.
Steven A.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr Manocha treats the whole body. I go to him for back pain and he's also worried about my constipation, which he treated.
Patricia L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Manocha explained my questions and concerns of my health issues. It was nice that he listened to my questions, too. Follow-up pending.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 09/02/21
I had a great visit. I am always treated good. Dr. Manocha and his team are very friendly and treat you with respect. I would refer anyone to him.
Evelyn K.
Submitted 09/02/21
Best doctor ever he takes his time to lesson to you and helps you
Clarence R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Manocha Thank you!! For not giving up on me and the back pain that had gotten so bad that i could not stand and walk with being in severe pain. I have a pain pump .We tried changing the mix and increase the dose over a few visits.Nothing was working. Dr Manocha did not give up.He went the extra mile no more like the extra 1000 miles. He took the time to call other doctors that was working with pain pumps,He got some ideas from them and ask me if i wanted to try them? yes I said. Am now almost totally pain free. I can not thank Dr Manocha and his staff enough. Very very Good doctor.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Manocha and staff are wonderful…always. I would highly recommend him. He truly cares for you as a patient, and it shows.
Christina S.
Submitted 08/26/21
The doc took his time to listen to me and gave me good advice. The staff is very friendly!! I highly recommend Dr. Manocha and his friendly staff!!!
Seth B.
Submitted 08/26/21
The office staff is always polit and acoccomadating
Inger M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Love the staff and the way they make everyone feel comfortable, and helps you understand everything.