Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

237 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lance F.
Submitted 11/16/19
As a long time cronic pain sufferer I couldn't think of a better place to go for a solution. Dr. Manocha will actually listen to you. He also spends plenty of time with you to help resolve your pain issues. I've been to other pain clinics and this one actually helps you.
Douglas M.
Submitted 11/16/19
I have always enjoyed seeing Dr Manocha. We always have good conversations.
Kristina S.
Submitted 11/15/19
There wasnt much of a wait time and the doctor fully explained what was going to happen next
Lydia M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Manocha is simply the BEST. He takes his time with me, he makes me feel like I'm his only patient.
Thomas H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very friendly very professional, only issue I have and it happens all the time is when you leave a message on your voicemail no one ever calls you back other than that I can't complain about nothing else I would recommend this place to anybody hopefully you can work on your voicemails thank you
Sandra D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr manocha is a wonderful doctor . He listens and takes his time with you .and he cares .
Juanita H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Doc is good he is patient with his help. He just needs some more experienced help.The wait is long but he helps my pain always.
Yvonne R.
Submitted 11/07/19
I was very pleased with the service I received.
Robert S.
Submitted 11/06/19
I was seen promptly and am always treated professionally by the staff. Dr. Is always attentive and offers helpful advice in managing my conditions.
William D.
Submitted 11/06/19
I was impressed with the way the doctor took time to listen to all of my concerns. Hopefully he can help provide the relief I so desperately need.
Kathy B.
Submitted 11/03/19
Very friendly
Charlene H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great care for a long time.
Richard H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Good
Kathy C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Manocha is great, he goes over what all may be wrong, gives some suggestions.
Karyl H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Manocha takes the time to listen to his patients and treats you based on your individual needs
Amy R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great Doctor and staff!!
Larry A.
Submitted 10/26/19
I was very pleased with the efficiency and the personality of the receptionist staff prompt quick polite well informed
Gwendolyn R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Had someone listen to me, understand. And have a plan to help me. That’s ACES!!
Robert L.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very helpful and understanding ! Always listens to my concerns
Mary S.
Submitted 10/24/19
They were quick and attentive