Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

870 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 870 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph R.
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent doctor and very friendly staff.
Florence E.
Submitted 05/13/22
very good Dr.
Paula S.
Submitted 05/12/22
The staff is very nice and they know my name when I walk in.And Dr.Manocha is a great doctor and he always has time for me.
Steven H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional and concerned about patient well being
Criss S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Been going here for years. Great doctor & staff.
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Went to Dr. Manocha Thursday for my consultation we discussed what we would be doing next it is a nice friendly place to go he is a very good doctor.
Clarence R.
Submitted 05/03/22
good
Patricia L.
Submitted 05/02/22
Got my first facet injection today. Still in pain somewhat. Too early to tell.
Lewis H.
Submitted 05/01/22
Great
William R.
Submitted 04/30/22
Everything went very well.
Seth B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Today's appointment was very fast and efficient, the staff is always friendly and helpful. I like the text reminder it's very helpful
Kristina S.
Submitted 04/29/22
They were professional and sensitive
Douglas M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Your office runs efficiently, even if you are very busy, which you are some days!! I would love it if I could get in-and-out quickly, but I understand how quickly a situation can come up that slows things down and I either look for a new magazine or I Google the world for some News. Just the way it is sometimes !!
Nancy R.
Submitted 04/25/22
I would give 5 stars except because of the wait I can’t. Getting injections are stressful but sitting there waiting and hour in a half is hard to deal with, very frustrating!
Warren C.
Submitted 04/25/22
As has been my experience in the past, the expect results of my latest visit to Dr Manocha was great yet somewhat unexpected. That being said, my knees are in bad shape and I have had numerous set of shots and to the point where I received a set and and they did nothing for the pain at all. I did see an orthopedic surgeon who said I was a prime candidate for partial knee replacement in both knees (bone on bone on the inside of the knees). Dr. Manocha knowing this suggested that we might be able to temporarily be able to relieve some pain by doing an injection under X-ray conditions which I consented to him trying. Needless to say, it didn't work right away but after a couple of hours there was considerable relief in both knees and I have been pain free for a few days which has been extremely nice - it has been months since I have been pain free Thanks again Doc for all you and your folks do..
David B.
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr. Manocha was thorough on explaining my options and next steps while being quite compassionate. I was impressed!
Laura R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Cares about his patients and take time to listen to them
Lowell H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Standard visit. Dr addressed and resolved a couple of issues that I had.
Bruce B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Caring professional service
Charles H.
Submitted 04/19/22
my problem has not been solved yet but i am better C Hohman