Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

720 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 720 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Doctor and his staff are first place in years of surgeries and pain that have took the time to listen and give appropriate treatment and answers
Leigh P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Manocha is a wonderful doctor. I've been with him for 10 years now and I have referred other friends and family to him. He's very knowledgeable and empathetic. It's rare to find a doctor who will listen, care enough about you, and want the best for you.
Paula H.
Submitted 11/27/21
Always excellent
Evelyn K.
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr Manocha is a great doctor careing, really takes time to listen, best doctor ever.
Kristina S.
Submitted 11/25/21
He took the time to listen to me and showed sympathy and got me out of there as soon as possible
Ronald A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Pleasant staff, I was in just after app time and doc did great with the injections
James S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Once again I was very pleased with all aspects of my monthly pump refill. The entire staff gives you a true family, caring feeling during your visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Sachit Manocha and his staff.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Manocha is a great doctor who understands a pain patient’s needs and takes the time to explain and educate you on your options, and structures a plan to help improve your quality of life. I’m happy to be under his care.
Elisa W.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Manocha always listens to what is bothering me and he answers me in a way that really helps me.
Bobby H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Friendly Very informative great service
Nancy G.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Manisha always listens to everything you have to say and acts accordingly. The staff is awesome!
Della A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Everyone was very friendly and te doctor wasn't in a hurry he took time to talk with me
Robert L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very helpful with your pain! Really seems concerned
Ronna M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Was really good with my procedure. Made sure I was not in a lot of pain.
Darlene H.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr Manocha is very knowledgeable and experienced, it is a pleasure working with him on my pain.
Laura C.
Submitted 11/13/21
Doctor knows what I need and helps me to be pain free.
Christina S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr.Manocha listen to you and explains everything in detail. Super friendly and so is his staff.
Jack W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Everyone was pleasant and service was great.
Amy O.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very nice staff
Paula S.
Submitted 11/12/21
When I got into the room I only waited about 15 minutes and he had my shot with him.I was out the door after we talked for a little bit.