How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

407 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katrina G.
Submitted 10/18/20
It's great to be able to use telehealth for my appointments. Thanks Dr. Manocha
Katrina G.
Submitted 10/18/20
It's great to be able to use telehealth for my appointments. Thank you
Clarence R.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr Manocha is the best Dr I have every went. He take the time to here what you have to say and does his best to help you with what is going on with you.
Laura C.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Manocha is a very good doctor and a sweet and caring person.
Lydia M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Manocha is simply the best.
Ronda M.
Submitted 10/13/20
I always have a good experience with the Dr. And the staff. I just hate the long wait times. On procedure days thats expected.
Betty C.
Submitted 10/10/20
VERY Good
Betty C.
Submitted 10/10/20
VERY Good
Amy R.
Submitted 10/10/20
caring, wonderful staff
Jaclyn W.
Submitted 10/09/20
I already submitted feedback.
Jaclyn W.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Manocha was nicely “approachable”, My term for comfort and lack of stress. He was willing to answer questions and explain . words/techniques. I was pleased.
Charlene H.
Submitted 10/06/20
I am treated well and I have recommended Dr Manocha to my friends.
Dixie H.
Submitted 10/06/20
My experience is always great with Dr Monocha
Bridget C.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr manocha was very attentive too my specific type of pain im very impressed.
Betty C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Wonderful
Betty C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Wonderful
Betty C.
Submitted 10/05/20
The Best
Betty C.
Submitted 10/05/20
VERY Good
Stephen C.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great experience thanks for letting me arrive late because of my flat tire
Shirley P.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Manocha Is a very caring doctor he listens and he is thorough. The ladies in the the office are always very kind and courteous.