Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

354 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great staff, and Dr. Manocha is not in a rush and helps find solutions to your issues. I would highly recommend Dr. Manocha.
Nancy F.
Submitted 07/08/20
BEEN WITH DR MANOCHA FOR MANY YEARS ! TOTALLY AWESOME DOCTOR AND STAFF , GOD BLESS YOU
Charlene H.
Submitted 07/07/20
I have been treated well. I am happy to recommend Dr. Manocha.
Paula S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr.Manocha cares about his patients and he explains everything.And he takes his time with each of his patients.
Kathy C.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr.Manocha is attentive and listens
Berta B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very, reliable, friendly & explains very well so patient can be more aware & clearly what the next steps of a procedure or treatment will be.
Paula H.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent
Anna H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Manocha has treated me for several years. Simply stated he is the BEST IN PAIN CARE !!!!
William S.
Submitted 06/22/20
My wait time was little and I received my treatment right on time . Thanks
Larry A.
Submitted 06/21/20
Follow up as usual Dr minocha covers all the bases shows concern and interest in your vitals diabetes or whatever it may be
Douglas M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always a quiet, efficient experience.
William R.
Submitted 06/19/20
They had my safety covered. They were very professional. Answered all my questions. Help me with a problem I was having with my pain pump. Thank you for all you did. Please go see them.
Victoria M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Professional effective
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/17/20
I have been seeing Dr. Manocha for over 10 years. Very compassionate and great physician.
Lydia M.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Manocha = Perfection
Sharon D.
Submitted 06/12/20
I feel so at easy and very comfortable going to see Dr Manocha, he and his staff are so kind and understanding and listens to all my concerns
Rosina H.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr.Manocha is a wonderful Doctor,He's determine to help you to get comfort and ease your pain. He's not just my Doctor he's my friend and his staff is wonderful people also. He's number 1 in my book.
Susan M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Always kind and patient.
Katherine B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very understanding to deal with your needy and knowledgeable what you feel your level pain
David P.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Manocha is so cordial, and does a fantastic job in pain relief. I would highly recommend him to any patient requiring pain management expertise.