Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

952 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 952 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisa W.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Manocha is the very best. He takes care of my pain so well. He listens to what I have bothering me and helps me understand the most effective way to take care of it. Everyone in his office is so nice and pleasant to talk to.
Jevon M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Always listens to what's going on with my body.
Ronda T.
Submitted 08/08/22
Painful but everyone was nice
Evelyn K.
Submitted 08/07/22
Best doctor ever always has time to listen to you.
Joy M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Best office visit ever.... Dr. Manocha explains and offers advice to help ease the back pain that i endure... he is the BEST!!! He will always get my recommendation...
Ashley B.
Submitted 08/05/22
I trust Dr. Manocha. He actually listens and is very knowledgeable. While other doctors didn't understand my condition, were rudely dismissive, and couldn't do anything to help me, Dr. Manocha remains dedicated and willing to help me through it. I really feel like he has my back, and he encourages me to be positive despite being diagnosed with an incurable condition that causes chronic pain. Just when I had given up all hope, I was fortunate to become his patient. Thank you, Dr. Manocha. I greatly appreciate everything you do to help me. --Ashley Brown
Kathryn B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Supportive staff who listens and wants very much to help.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Mancho is doing his best at getting something for me. He is doing his best to getting something allowed per my darn insurance.
Larry A.
Submitted 08/05/22
Had a lot of pain on the side of my hip Dr manocha gave me a treatment that caused the pain to go away almost completely
Edward C.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Manocha is a caring and concerned Doctor. He takes the time to listen and provide the necessary treatment and when required, medication. Never a hustle out the door like so many Doctors! The Doctors staff also treats you with the same level of care as Dr. Manocha!
William S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Manocha takes care of my problems an understands what I discribe
Carrie S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. M is a very compassionate person and really listens to me. I think very highly of him and his staff. My only difficulty is sometimes his phone service doesn't work properly and has resulted in me being charged for missing appointments as well as not getting my meds on time. I have recommended him to several people and will continue to do so.
Deborah M.
Submitted 08/02/22
He is very caring and will listen to you. He takes his time with you to find a solution. He is dedicated to his practice and very easy to talk to. I have recommended him to a few family members who now go to him. His office staff also helps and is very friendly to all.
Forrest H.
Submitted 07/28/22
A Great Doctor
Douglas M.
Submitted 07/27/22
As always I receive good service with Dr Manocha. Today I did have to wait over two hours before being seen ! That’s very unusual.
Pamela S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Always feels like family there.
Doug W.
Submitted 07/25/22
Verry proffesional. And they listen and work with you to come up with an individual plan of treatment to help you with your pain
Susan W.
Submitted 07/25/22
Very good
Rose R.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr manacho really takes care of his patients he’s the best I would recommend him to everyone
Hazel N.
Submitted 07/22/22
All the staff, including the Doctor are very helpful and caring. The Doctor always spends time with you to find out how you are feeling. Very caring.