Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

273 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry A.
Submitted 01/24/20
Discuss the effects of blood thinners and injection process and treatment my right knee very informative and helping to make a plan and forward progress
Wade W.
Submitted 01/23/20
I have spent the last 18 years seeing doctor after doctor and did not get one who had a plan to treat my pain. After my first appointment with Dr. Manocha I left happy with his plan to deal with this long term pain issue.
Paula S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr.Manocha is a very caring doctor and he takes his time with his patients.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 01/19/20
I've been going to Pain management for through Dr. Manocha 8 months now and I have to say that I am very happy with the treatment that I receive there. Dr. Manocha always takes his time to explain everything he's doing, every step of the way. This means a lot to me, keeps me from feeling afraid. I'm never hesitant to ask questions of Dr. Manocha and he never seems irritated in answering them, and he always does answer my questions. I would and have recommended Dr. Manocha and Pain Management to friends and family.
Elisa W.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Manocha, everyone in your office is wonderful and helpful. They are always so nice and try to help when needed. I feel very lucky that you are available to see.
Lance F.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Manocha is the best pain doctor around. I went to several other clinics all they wanted to do is push pills down your throat, not listen to you and make your visit as wick as they could. Not so with Dr. Manocha, he spends plenty of time and does everything under the sun to help with your condition. Thanks Dr. Manocha for finally making a better life for me.
Sandra D.
Submitted 01/16/20
On my visits with dr.manocha he is always kind ,he listens,and always seems to care ! He is a good doctor .
Barbara L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Fast inn and out! The doctor spent time with me to discuss some of my issues! Been going to see him for many years. He’s a good doctor!
Douglas M.
Submitted 01/04/20
A needle in the belly, but done with Great Finesse as usual !!
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/04/20
Amber was great getting my prior authorization for my meds. Thanks!!
Susan M.
Submitted 01/03/20
I am a returning former patient of Dr. Manocha. I adore him. He cares so much for his patients and he takes the time “you” need when you see him. He listens and helps. Because he takes his time and makes sure you have no questions and have the time you need to speak with him, he can run behind schedule. But know, he will take as much time as YOU need. Dr Manocha is well worth waiting for.
Douglas M.
Submitted 01/02/20
We discussed possible changes in Meds and I will call ahead if I want to make a change before next visit ! Dr. Manocha is a good listener !,
Richard H.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very nice and professional and answered all questions and concerns before and the surgery
Juanita H.
Submitted 12/31/19
Ladies out front were pleasent. dr is always pleasent. its sad he cant keep help
Kathy C.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Manocha is very attentive. Listens to patients.
Karyl H.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr Manocha takes the time to listen to his patients and answers questions honestly
Douglas M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Just Fine
Robert F.
Submitted 12/16/19
Always excellent service
Virginia B.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very compassionate. Listens to concerns.
Lynn C.
Submitted 12/15/19
Wait was long but he is worth it. The lady at the front window didn't seem to know to much but I hope she will learn in time.