Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

247 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always pleased with bedside manners of Dr Manocho. Staff is always pleasant.
Linda L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Injection for spinal stenosis. Very little pain. Walked out of office 10 minutes later. Friendly Dr. and staff. Highly recommend!!
Kathy C.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Manocha is always listening. Great Dr.
Elisa W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Manocha is the best. He is so nice and always answers any questions I have in a good way that I understand. I am so glad that a Dr. like him is in my life.
Karyl H.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Manocha and his staff are fantastic!
David P.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Manocha was very concerned with the progress of treatment. He genuinely cared and was happy to know of the treatment's success.
Katherine B.
Submitted 11/22/19
always very helpful and take time to listening
Dixie H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent as always
Jonquil S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Manocha was very helpful when it came to pain management.
Lowell H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Manocha knows his field of medicine well and is also very attentive to what you have to say.
Lance F.
Submitted 11/16/19
As a long time cronic pain sufferer I couldn't think of a better place to go for a solution. Dr. Manocha will actually listen to you. He also spends plenty of time with you to help resolve your pain issues. I've been to other pain clinics and this one actually helps you.
Douglas M.
Submitted 11/16/19
I have always enjoyed seeing Dr Manocha. We always have good conversations.
Kristina S.
Submitted 11/15/19
There wasnt much of a wait time and the doctor fully explained what was going to happen next
Lydia M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Manocha is simply the BEST. He takes his time with me, he makes me feel like I'm his only patient.
Thomas H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very friendly very professional, only issue I have and it happens all the time is when you leave a message on your voicemail no one ever calls you back other than that I can't complain about nothing else I would recommend this place to anybody hopefully you can work on your voicemails thank you
Sandra D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr manocha is a wonderful doctor . He listens and takes his time with you .and he cares .
Juanita H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Doc is good he is patient with his help. He just needs some more experienced help.The wait is long but he helps my pain always.
Yvonne R.
Submitted 11/07/19
I was very pleased with the service I received.
Robert S.
Submitted 11/06/19
I was seen promptly and am always treated professionally by the staff. Dr. Is always attentive and offers helpful advice in managing my conditions.
William D.
Submitted 11/06/19
I was impressed with the way the doctor took time to listen to all of my concerns. Hopefully he can help provide the relief I so desperately need.