Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

280 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisa W.
Submitted 02/18/20
I feel so well cared for by Dr. Manocha. He is always willing to answer any questions I might have. The staff are very nice and helpful. I am grateful that his practice is in Newark.
Douglas M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Manocha has been helping me for the past 6 yrs. to deal with a Chronic Pain Problem that is almost 27 yrs. old ! He has been a good listener and We have made progress with managing my Issues !! The Pain Pump that he Implanted has given me some of the Relief that I am trying to find, and He continues to look for other avenues that can give me the help that I need!!! I am very pleased with Dr. Manocha and his Staff !!
David N.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr . Manocha took time to explain things that I could understand, and answered my questions. Very satisfied with visit.
William R.
Submitted 02/08/20
They were very friendly, professional, very thorough. Dr. Manocha went over several options that would work for me. I would give them a 5 star.
Kristina S.
Submitted 02/03/20
The doctor didn't sugarcoat anything and answered all of my questions and gave me my options of treatment.. He also is giving me time to think about it and make a decision on which route I want to go
Nick N.
Submitted 01/31/20
The wait was a little long, but I think it's because Dr. Manocha spends enough time with the patients. He has my confidence.
Kathy C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Manocha is compassionate. And easy to talk to.
Larry A.
Submitted 01/24/20
Discuss the effects of blood thinners and injection process and treatment my right knee very informative and helping to make a plan and forward progress
Wade W.
Submitted 01/23/20
I have spent the last 18 years seeing doctor after doctor and did not get one who had a plan to treat my pain. After my first appointment with Dr. Manocha I left happy with his plan to deal with this long term pain issue.
Paula S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr.Manocha is a very caring doctor and he takes his time with his patients.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 01/19/20
I've been going to Pain management for through Dr. Manocha 8 months now and I have to say that I am very happy with the treatment that I receive there. Dr. Manocha always takes his time to explain everything he's doing, every step of the way. This means a lot to me, keeps me from feeling afraid. I'm never hesitant to ask questions of Dr. Manocha and he never seems irritated in answering them, and he always does answer my questions. I would and have recommended Dr. Manocha and Pain Management to friends and family.
Elisa W.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Manocha, everyone in your office is wonderful and helpful. They are always so nice and try to help when needed. I feel very lucky that you are available to see.
Lance F.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Manocha is the best pain doctor around. I went to several other clinics all they wanted to do is push pills down your throat, not listen to you and make your visit as wick as they could. Not so with Dr. Manocha, he spends plenty of time and does everything under the sun to help with your condition. Thanks Dr. Manocha for finally making a better life for me.
Sandra D.
Submitted 01/16/20
On my visits with dr.manocha he is always kind ,he listens,and always seems to care ! He is a good doctor .
Barbara L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Fast inn and out! The doctor spent time with me to discuss some of my issues! Been going to see him for many years. He’s a good doctor!
Douglas M.
Submitted 01/04/20
A needle in the belly, but done with Great Finesse as usual !!
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/04/20
Amber was great getting my prior authorization for my meds. Thanks!!
Susan M.
Submitted 01/03/20
I am a returning former patient of Dr. Manocha. I adore him. He cares so much for his patients and he takes the time “you” need when you see him. He listens and helps. Because he takes his time and makes sure you have no questions and have the time you need to speak with him, he can run behind schedule. But know, he will take as much time as YOU need. Dr Manocha is well worth waiting for.
Douglas M.
Submitted 01/02/20
We discussed possible changes in Meds and I will call ahead if I want to make a change before next visit ! Dr. Manocha is a good listener !,
Richard H.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very nice and professional and answered all questions and concerns before and the surgery