Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

4.85/5 Star Rating
1034 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1034 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrice A .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Manocha's explains options well and wants your feedback. He listens intently and really cares for you as a patient. There is absolutely no comparison to any doctor I have dealt with in my 25 years of acute chronic pain.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
They are very nice I most certainly would recommend Dr Manocha to my friends
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I’ve been seeing Dr.Manocha for many years and he always has time to talk to me and he is a great doctor.And his staff is great too.When I run into someone with pain issues I always recommend him to them.
Michelle F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
I was pleasantly surprised with how quickly I was able to be scheduled.
Crystal L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr Manocha always takes the time to listen and genuinely cares for each of his patients. Amber, Mindy & the front office ladies are always very friendly and helpful.
Bruce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
I have had really good treatment from Doctor Manocha. I have been in pain for a long time and he was able to start lowering it quickly. I still need to go see him a few more times so he can get everything adjusted and I’m sure most of my pain will be gone once he’s done. I wish I found him 25 years ago. Bruce
Hazel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Love Dr Manocha and his staff. Very kind and very helpful.
Jonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. MANOCHA is the best. I'm virtually pain free as a result of his work and getting me a pain pump. Would recommend him to anyone with chronic pain.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Saw my pain doctor Dr Manocha he gave me shots in my knee and it made it feel so much better we are working toward if I can get the jell in my knee and not have to get a knee replacement, he’s such a good doctor and the staff is so friendly.
Marleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Manocha listened to all I had to say and eliminated the worst of my pain!
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Manocha always has time to listen to your concerns and offers solutions. He’s the best!
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Honest person
Steven A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Manocha is very interested in the pain I’m experiencing. He always has ideas to help.
Joseph M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I have encountered a more amiable staff it’s clear there clients are happy and probably So willing to stay as patients. There can be at times a wait in the “lobby for what takes only 1/2 hour with the doctors time. Give yourself some extra time as each patient has different needs they do their best and is obviously apparent as you see them all at work and are under the same pressures that the client feels. Thank you all. Joe
Joy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
His unique way of explaining the medical issues is extraordinary... he is very patient and kind... beside manner at its best!!!
Evelyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Best doctor ever lesson to what you have to say. Has a heart of gold, I would never go to anyone but him has helped me with my pain . My family doctor doesn’t help me at all she treats you like we are a heard of cattle. Get you in and out won’t take time to hear you out about what’s going on. I will not go to her again. She is not a good doctor.
Jevon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Has always been respectful and helpful to my needs. Very friendly staff and treat you like family.
Glen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Doctor was nice and made sure I understood everything
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Seems to be better today
Elisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Manocha has been the best pain Dr. He is very nice. He answers all of my questions and tells me what I want and need to know. I highly recommend him.