Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

332 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doreen B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr manocha is great doctor I will be going back for more visits
Charles M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Everything went great and on time.
Marilyn L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Always friendly, courteous and interested.
Deborah M.
Submitted 08/31/19
He did the ultrasound treatment on my heal spurs. Relief was the same evening
Barbara L.
Submitted 08/30/19
Manocha has always done everything possible to make my pain better. I love him!
Susan W.
Submitted 08/22/19
The doctor always listens and provides great feedback and follow through. Great staff as well
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Manocha explains everything you need to know and answers all questions you have.
Elisa W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Everyone at Sachida Manocha M.D.'s office is very nice and helpful. I have always had a good experience there.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great Dr. Great staff.
Robert F.
Submitted 08/22/19
As always treated with upmost care
David O.
Submitted 08/19/19
I was treated responsibly and professionally by all of the staff I came in contact with.
Katherine B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Doctor Manacho always take the time to listening to your pain and to help locate where it need to be take care of, since I have few areas of pain and feel the pressure hurting my pain, he seem to know what to do and is helping me to healing and hopefully to be able to walk longer and do more activity. Ty doctor Manacho
Linda L.
Submitted 08/18/19
Always a great visit with Dr. Manocha Very knowledgeable & caring.
Lydia M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Awesome as always!! I praise Dr. Manocha! There's absolutely no other doctor like him. He's extremely knowledgeable and not only does he have a treatment plan for me, he includes me in the plan. He wants my thoughts and opinions and he truly listens to what I have to say.
Karyl H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Manocha is probably the most patient connected doctor I've had the pleasure of knowing. Being able to talk and express how you truly feel makes me confident that he is focused on me, not rushed trying to squeeze in another 2-3 more patients
Robert L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very understanding doing about .y concerns and helps me any way he can
Christine C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Staff & Doctor are awesome! 10+
Robert S.
Submitted 08/06/19
The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr Manocha's direct, no nonsense approach is always appreciated.
Amy R.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very nice
Douglas M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Considering that every patient is in pain and that it is the only reason they are at Dr Manocha’s office, I feel that I always receive Excellent Care from the Staff and Dr Manocha !!!