Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

237 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlene H.
Submitted 05/31/19
I have been a patient for several years and have been treated well. Have recommended to others.
Marilyn L.
Submitted 05/31/19
I'm always treated respectfully. Smiling faces make the visit less stressful.
Jackie H.
Submitted 05/31/19
A very good pain specialist
Jackie H.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very knowledgeable of his position
Margaret P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Kept up-to-date information on tests, referrals, and medicine management. Always professional and curtious. Discussed what to expect for next visit.
Sarah F.
Submitted 05/28/19
My experience was very good as it has been for over ten years. Dr. Manocha is a compassionate doctor who cares about his patients.
Barbara L.
Submitted 05/24/19
It was excellent as usual. I have been a patient for many years and can always rely on the best care from the staff and Dr M. They are always kind and caring about my health.
Paula S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr.Manocha and his staff are so nice and courteous.
Mary S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very patient oriented they make you feel very comfortable are they paying attention to what you have to say very personable
Elisa W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Everyone who works there is very nice and go out of their way to help me. Dr. Manocha is so good and always answers any questions I have in a reassuring way. I am so grateful that he has an office in Newark.
Douglas M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Manocha’s office, from the receptionist to the assistants and Dr. Manocha himself !
Charles M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Manocha was great explanned things well told me my options and set the path to getting them done
Bobbie D.
Submitted 05/20/19
The staff is very friendly and I just love that. Dr. Manocha is great he will actually just listen to you and not just spend 2 seconds and send you on your way.
Jonda C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Manocha is fantastic. Cares about how his clients are feeling and wants to make their pain go away. I've been on a pain pump for little over a year and it has made a huge difference. Thanks so much.
Ivy C.
Submitted 05/15/19
Nice discussion with the Dr. going over the paperwork and trying to figure it out. Writing down question’s so I’m more informed.
James M.
Submitted 05/14/19
They were polite, caring and genuinely interested in the pain I had. I still don't get there concern in my opinion as a layman. I would suspect it is a profiling technique for pain med seekers rather than stream line and use your referrals chart cutting the uselessness of my opinion as uneducated as it is. Sincerely James J Miller
Jill K.
Submitted 05/14/19
Honestly, in the beginning my experience was very positive. The doctor helped me when I came in in so much pain. I felt hopeful because I had suffered with different pain in my body and my back. As time went on the injections helped very little if at all. I came in in such pain several days and I felt that I was completely ignored. To have so much pain in my hips and leg and foot and back and be told that I was on medicine already. My profile from my personal physician said I was on medicine but I was not taking it. It did not help me at all! I told the doctor that and was completely ignored. I tried to visit hoping for a different response later down the road when I was suffering so much I couldn’t take it anymore. I was given an injection that did nothing for me . I am so pleased now that I am with a different institution that is helping me remarkably! They all act like they care, especially the doctor. I’m thankful that I was led to this other facility.
Melody D.
Submitted 05/13/19
This seems to help me alot.
Robin A.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Manocha and his staff are very nice. Dr. Manocha is very knowledgeable in his profession and I trust him whole-heartedly.
Kathy C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Manocha is very attentive.