Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

237 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great
Delores D.
Submitted 06/11/19
The staff are very welcoming and helpful . I was informed by the doctor and his his assistant of the procedure to be done and what to expect. The doctor told me just before injection of medication and was careful to inject slowly . Dr. Manocha is very professional and always compassionate and empathetic as I explain the pain I feel.
Clarence R.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Manocha is caring person that is there to help you not just treat you.he will take the time needed to understand what is going on .Very Good M.D.&person
David O.
Submitted 06/11/19
Ok.
David O.
Submitted 06/11/19
It was ok.
Susan W.
Submitted 06/10/19
Every visit since I have been a client has been awesome. The dr. Listens and finds the perfect solution to help with my pain. My body is a wreck but he treats me awesome! Staff is also exceptional and accommodating! Thanks for not giving up on me!
Berta B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Fast, efficient, friendly service. Good advice re next procedure(s). Positive outlook.
Laveda M.
Submitted 06/07/19
So hope my injections will give ability to walk better in the AM after awakening with better ability to walk
Cheryl H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Tried many drs before him and he is the best! Recommendation is him all the time.
Donald B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Manocha has put quality back into my life I will trust no one else with my pain management
Tonya W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great doctor and staff.
Keith W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great doctor and staff.
Mary S.
Submitted 06/06/19
I like the nurses and the people at the window. They really care about ya. The Dr.is fantastic, very caring. They help me a lot.
Nita P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great
Elena S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Nice and a great pain specialist
Kathryn L.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Manocha takes the time to listen and understand how you feel. No rush or brush off. You can count on expert advice and care if you become a new patient, plus first rate care on each and every visit.
Amy R.
Submitted 06/03/19
Always friendly & professional - love Dr. Manocha & his staff
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Staff are polite and accomodating dr manocha is extremely knowledgable
Christine C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent Doctor,pleasant experience and kind courteous staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Manocha!
Brent D.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr monacha is the best pain doctor I have ever had