Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

332 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Quick visit,very thorough
Kristina S.
Submitted 10/20/19
The dr explains things to where I can understand them
Katherine B.
Submitted 10/18/19
always very helpful
Gayle R.
Submitted 10/18/19
He understands all the facets of pain and strives to help. Office staff and doctor are caring and empathetic. The visit gave me hope.Amazing. Thank you so much.
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/18/19
He’s a very nice person and a very gentle doctor
Lydia M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Simply amazing!!
Charles M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everything went great, couldn't ask for a better Dr.
Juanita H.
Submitted 10/13/19
the doctor explained the questions I ask him and always nice.
Delores D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Routine visit as follow up on my pain management. Set up appointment for trigger point injections for tomorrow to help ease my fibromyalgia flares.
Clarence R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Manocha is a very good Dr .He takes the time to listen when you have a problem.Iam glad he is my pain Doctor !
Vickie K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Friendly staff
Joan M.
Submitted 10/06/19
I like Dr Manocha he is very good at listening to about how you are filling where you are hurting and tells you options that you have to help get rid of your pain. I would recommend him to anyone I know .
Barbara L.
Submitted 10/05/19
In and out in less then 15 minutes
Douglas M.
Submitted 10/01/19
The people are always pleasant and very seldom do I have a wait of more than a few minutes past my scheduled time !!
Bonnie H.
Submitted 09/30/19
Was taken care of in a timely manner. The staff is always polite and courteous. Dr. Manocha always takes time for his patients.
William E.
Submitted 09/30/19
The procedure was quick and helped me feel better with very little pain Dr. MONOCHA did a great job now for my left side next month
Kathy C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Manocha is a very nice doctor. He cares about his patients.
Beverly G.
Submitted 09/30/19
It was good
Julie L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. M was very knowledgeable about my case. I’m looking forward to seeing him again soon and getting results.
Larry A.
Submitted 09/26/19
nice discussion my activity pain level do's and don'ts