Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

237 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisa W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everyone there is so nice and professional and treats me well. I really feel as if I am in the best care with Dr. Manocha.
Jeffery M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very informative.
Anna H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr Manocha has managed my chronic neck, back and leg pain for me for several years now. He helped me when no one else could or would. Other pain management doctors I saw before him just wanted to push pills my way or kept telling me that no one could be in as much pain as I claim to be in. From my very first visit with Him I knew I was in excellent care. His expertise in pain management is second to none. He has worked with me over these years to tweak and make changes in my care whenever necessary to improve my Chronic Pain & Suffering. He has taken me from the wheelchair and living on the couch to someone who actually is a functioning member of society and someone who actually enjoys having an active part in my life again. My very good friend will only be treated by doctors in Columbus. After meeting Dr Manocha, and being witness to all that he has done for me, how he genuinely cares about his patients and their pain and suffering and how he has given me my life back she has told me numerous times that if she ever needs to see a Pain Management specialist Dr Manocha will be the physician that she will see. I highly recommend him. If you are living with PAIN please, please RUN to see Dr Manocha, so that he CAN help you get your life back too !!!!
Mary Y.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Manocha was very understanding of my pain.
Richard W.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great Dr. Great staff
Linda L.
Submitted 07/21/19
long wait.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 07/20/19
My visits are always pleasant with Dr. Manocha and his staff. They all are very caring and take time with you.
Carol K.
Submitted 07/19/19
I came to Dr. Manocha 7 years ago with so many complexed problems. Some were fibromyalgia pain, spinal cord injury pain, peripheral neuropathy pain, osteoarthritis pain, and much more. I have seen numerous doctors during my lifetime (and was told that I would never be pain-free again), but have never met any like Dr. Manocha. Although I'm not one of his successful patients, he is the only one that has lessen my pain to some degree. Some days I feel like I'm not going to make it, and others I just do okay. My pain is like a yo-yo, always bouncing around. He has such enormous patience and tries to help anyway possible. Believe me, you won't find anyone better!
Lydia M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Not only is Dr.Manocha an excellent doctor but he's a terrific person who genuinely cares about his patients
Teresa B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Doctor and staff are very nice.
Karyl H.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Manocha takes the tome to sit down and listen to his patients. You are not just a face
William E.
Submitted 07/11/19
Had injections little to no pain hope it last for awhile may have to get right side done time will tell thank you
Susan M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Manocha is a kind and compassionate doctor. He sometimes runs a bit behind on his schedule but that is only because a patient ahead needed to take some extra time with the doctor. That is always okay with me because I know when I need to bend his ear a bit longer than my assigned appointment time he will take the time to make me feel heard.
Robert L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very good at listening and working with your concerns ! Very satisfied with the wheel staff
Timothy S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great staff and Doctor!
Christine C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent
Gerry B.
Submitted 07/06/19
First rate. Very responsive and professional in every regard. Dr. Monocha is highly recommended.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Great visit today! Procedure was smooth and quick!
Teresa C.
Submitted 07/02/19
As always, Great experience!!!
Kathy C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Manocha is great, and a nice man