Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

332 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr manocha is a wonderful doctor . He listens and takes his time with you .and he cares .
Juanita H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Doc is good he is patient with his help. He just needs some more experienced help.The wait is long but he helps my pain always.
Yvonne R.
Submitted 11/07/19
I was very pleased with the service I received.
Robert S.
Submitted 11/06/19
I was seen promptly and am always treated professionally by the staff. Dr. Is always attentive and offers helpful advice in managing my conditions.
William D.
Submitted 11/06/19
I was impressed with the way the doctor took time to listen to all of my concerns. Hopefully he can help provide the relief I so desperately need.
Kathy B.
Submitted 11/03/19
Very friendly
Charlene H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great care for a long time.
Richard H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Good
Kathy C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Manocha is great, he goes over what all may be wrong, gives some suggestions.
Karyl H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Manocha takes the time to listen to his patients and treats you based on your individual needs
Amy R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great Doctor and staff!!
Larry A.
Submitted 10/26/19
I was very pleased with the efficiency and the personality of the receptionist staff prompt quick polite well informed
Gwendolyn R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Had someone listen to me, understand. And have a plan to help me. That’s ACES!!
Robert L.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very helpful and understanding ! Always listens to my concerns
Mary S.
Submitted 10/24/19
They were quick and attentive
Emma W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Took my 83 year old mom in for back pain and she feels great now!
Carrie S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. And his staff are always very nice and helpful.
Dixie H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Me experience is always good. Everyone is so nice and Dr.Monocha is always good.
Elisa W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everyone at Dr. Manocha’s office is so nice and easy to talk to. They are good about answering any questions I might have and will go to the person who can do that the best. I feel so well cared for by Dr. Manocha. I highly recommend him.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 10/21/19
As always a great visit!