Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

332 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brad W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great experience from consultation to procedure. Would highly recommend for pain management relief.
Delores D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Manocha's trigger point injections for my fibromyalgia are the only thing that has brought me some relief from the pain. He and his staff are very professional and treat their patients so kindly and with such respect.
Lynn C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very long wait but he is worth it.
Joan M.
Submitted 12/08/19
I like Dr.Manocha every much he listens to you he doesn't try to hurry you off. And his staff are so nice they know you by your first name. I would and have told friends and family about him and how good he is a out getting your pain under control. I would recommend Dr Manocha to anyone
Marlene P.
Submitted 12/05/19
I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Manocha. He explained everything to me.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always pleased with bedside manners of Dr Manocho. Staff is always pleasant.
Linda L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Injection for spinal stenosis. Very little pain. Walked out of office 10 minutes later. Friendly Dr. and staff. Highly recommend!!
Kathy C.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Manocha is always listening. Great Dr.
Elisa W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Manocha is the best. He is so nice and always answers any questions I have in a good way that I understand. I am so glad that a Dr. like him is in my life.
Karyl H.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Manocha and his staff are fantastic!
David P.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Manocha was very concerned with the progress of treatment. He genuinely cared and was happy to know of the treatment's success.
Katherine B.
Submitted 11/22/19
always very helpful and take time to listening
Dixie H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent as always
Jonquil S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Manocha was very helpful when it came to pain management.
Lowell H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Manocha knows his field of medicine well and is also very attentive to what you have to say.
Lance F.
Submitted 11/16/19
As a long time cronic pain sufferer I couldn't think of a better place to go for a solution. Dr. Manocha will actually listen to you. He also spends plenty of time with you to help resolve your pain issues. I've been to other pain clinics and this one actually helps you.
Douglas M.
Submitted 11/16/19
I have always enjoyed seeing Dr Manocha. We always have good conversations.
Kristina S.
Submitted 11/15/19
There wasnt much of a wait time and the doctor fully explained what was going to happen next
Lydia M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Manocha is simply the BEST. He takes his time with me, he makes me feel like I'm his only patient.
Thomas H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very friendly very professional, only issue I have and it happens all the time is when you leave a message on your voicemail no one ever calls you back other than that I can't complain about nothing else I would recommend this place to anybody hopefully you can work on your voicemails thank you