Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

237 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very understanding doing about .y concerns and helps me any way he can
Christine C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Staff & Doctor are awesome! 10+
Robert S.
Submitted 08/06/19
The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr Manocha's direct, no nonsense approach is always appreciated.
Amy R.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very nice
Douglas M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Considering that every patient is in pain and that it is the only reason they are at Dr Manocha’s office, I feel that I always receive Excellent Care from the Staff and Dr Manocha !!!
Ronald A.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very good conversation with dr M. The staff are all nice.
Donald B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr manocha expertise in alternative pain management has been life-changing. He's put quality back into my life and without drugs. I feel truly blessed to have a doctor that is so dedicated to relieving my pain and giving me my life back.
Teresa C.
Submitted 08/02/19
As always, staff was great, Manocha was very pleasant and the injection into the shoulder worked! I will go back again as I have had in the past!!!
Kathy C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Been seeing the Dr. for several years. He’s very good and compassionate.
Brian B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Doctor Manocha is very knowledgeable and the staff takes steps to make patient comfortable.
Charles M.
Submitted 08/01/19
I'm doing better sense I was in there the other day.
Kathy B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Was in and out in 15 min that’s what I like about going to a doctor appointment.
Mary L.
Submitted 07/29/19
Spent time explaining my pain I have. How to cope with the pain without medication masking the problem. I felt like I was a individual with back pain. I didn’t feel like just another patient given the same diagnosis as other patients were given.
Eugene C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Some less pain over all but not 100%.
Wendy B.
Submitted 07/29/19
It was a good dr visit. I was very satisfied with it. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful!
Jane R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent care describing every thing he was doing before each step. Wonderful
Ramon G.
Submitted 07/29/19
Wonderful
Cheryl U.
Submitted 07/27/19
I just love Dr. Manocha and his staff. He really cares about you, and he hasn't given up on finding something that will work for my pain. He listens to you, and treats you as a person, not just another money maker. I have been seeing him for around 3 years now. And I just know he's not going to give up on me and helping me with my pain. If you really want a great doctor and a staff that treats you like family, that actually knows you, when you come in the door. You can't go wrong with this place.
Robert F.
Submitted 07/24/19
Always excellent an professional always treated with care love the staff
David O.
Submitted 07/23/19
Had good verbal exchange with all I spoke to.