Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

237 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William E.
Submitted 09/30/19
The procedure was quick and helped me feel better with very little pain Dr. MONOCHA did a great job now for my left side next month
Kathy C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Manocha is a very nice doctor. He cares about his patients.
Beverly G.
Submitted 09/30/19
It was good
Julie L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. M was very knowledgeable about my case. I’m looking forward to seeing him again soon and getting results.
Larry A.
Submitted 09/26/19
nice discussion my activity pain level do's and don'ts
Margaret P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Professional procedure as always. Courteous and pleasant visit. The staff smiley and always good to see. Thank you for serving me in one of my life's hardest fights- managing my pain.
Emma W.
Submitted 09/23/19
My mom absolutely love the doctor. Was very comfortable ! I love him as well
Kristina S.
Submitted 09/22/19
It was worth it.. I'm not in as much pain anymore and they were all sensitive to my needs.
Elisa W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Manocha and his staff are always so nice and treat me well. I am so happy to know that there is a pain center like this.
Lydia M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Manocha is such a wonderful doctor, he really cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen to whatever I have to say/ask and upon answering, he makes sure that I understand.
Katherine B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great personality and caring And understanding where is your pain and always listening what you’re dealing with and encourage you what you need do and improving your mobility skills of your pains. Each time I went, I have faith in getting better and hope for painless. He is the doctor for you! Come and see him
Mary S.
Submitted 09/19/19
My experience was excellent the stop is attentive dr. Manocha is an awesome doctor he takes his time and he listens
David N.
Submitted 09/17/19
I had one injection, feeling a lot better. Suggested to wait and see if next injection is needed. Very professional Dr. and was willing to listen to me. Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank- You
Susan W.
Submitted 09/17/19
I was very satisfied
Eugene C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Good!
Steven D.
Submitted 09/16/19
I've been going to Dr Manocha for about 2 years. This doctor is very knowledgeable n listens to what you have to say. He does everything possible to meet your needs n is very caring. I highly recommend Dr. Manocha as a pain management doctor.
Teresa B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Manocha is easy to talk to and does what he can to help with your pain issues. The staff in the office are also pleasant and competent at their job. They all have helped to keep me sane with my pain issues.
Dawn A.
Submitted 09/16/19
Awsome i couldn’t get over how quick it kicked in when he injected the shot in my knees back doing good too one more dries and hopefully I’ll be back to full recovery with my back can’t wait my knees feel awsome today I can’t get over the results thxs dawn
Marcia H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Good
Charity H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Manocha is very kind, he listens, he’s honest, and he is open minded. I know he truly cares and I trust him and his opinion. His staff is so caring and welcoming.. They treat you like a friend or a family member... not like a number. I’ve only been there three times and I felt comfortable right away. I would highly recommend Dr Manocha’s office. It is so hard to find a great doctor these days especially when you are dealing with an ongoing issue.. Take my word for it and save yourself the time, the pain and the worry. Dr. Manocha will help.