Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

332 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert F.
Submitted 03/24/20
Always professional
Leslie W.
Submitted 03/14/20
I had a good experience at your offfice and I will be back in 2 months for a follow up.Thank you.
Diana S.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Manocha was wonderful. He took time explained things to me and made me feel like I was being involved in my care plan for CRPS. This is the first time I have encountered this type of care. Thank you
Katherine B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Listening very good and communication great... always happy each time I went
Sharon D.
Submitted 03/06/20
The staff is very professional and friendly and they made me feel very comfortable
Willadene M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Thank you for taking the time to tell me what choices I had.
Dixie H.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr.Monocha is always professional and always does the best for me.
Forrest H.
Submitted 02/27/20
Doctor is very thorough and explaining things very caring. it is very difficult though to reach his office if you have a question or trying to make an appointment
Kathy C.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Manocha is great, shows compassion.
Brenda M.
Submitted 02/26/20
A wonderful and caring doctor!
Larry A.
Submitted 02/24/20
Productive consultation on the pain I have in lower Central back after being assaulted by a truck driver
Paula S.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr.Manocha takes his time with you and explains things and his staff is great too.
Elisa W.
Submitted 02/18/20
I feel so well cared for by Dr. Manocha. He is always willing to answer any questions I might have. The staff are very nice and helpful. I am grateful that his practice is in Newark.
Douglas M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Manocha has been helping me for the past 6 yrs. to deal with a Chronic Pain Problem that is almost 27 yrs. old ! He has been a good listener and We have made progress with managing my Issues !! The Pain Pump that he Implanted has given me some of the Relief that I am trying to find, and He continues to look for other avenues that can give me the help that I need!!! I am very pleased with Dr. Manocha and his Staff !!
David N.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr . Manocha took time to explain things that I could understand, and answered my questions. Very satisfied with visit.
William R.
Submitted 02/08/20
They were very friendly, professional, very thorough. Dr. Manocha went over several options that would work for me. I would give them a 5 star.
Kristina S.
Submitted 02/03/20
The doctor didn't sugarcoat anything and answered all of my questions and gave me my options of treatment.. He also is giving me time to think about it and make a decision on which route I want to go
Nick N.
Submitted 01/31/20
The wait was a little long, but I think it's because Dr. Manocha spends enough time with the patients. He has my confidence.
Kathy C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Manocha is compassionate. And easy to talk to.
Larry A.
Submitted 01/24/20
Discuss the effects of blood thinners and injection process and treatment my right knee very informative and helping to make a plan and forward progress