Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

332 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert F.
Submitted 04/23/20
Excellent
Clarence R.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Manocha When the dr is with you he gives you his full attention,and does not care how long it takes.Dr Manocha is a special kind of a doctor.He cares for you.His staff is also very special.
Jonda C.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Manocha is the best. Has my pain under control.
Larry A.
Submitted 04/18/20
With these trying times fighting the virus we were still able to have a good consultation via telemed
Daryl K.
Submitted 04/18/20
First rate! I’m certain it’s difficult to practice medicine in this environment. Dr. Manocha ‘s therapies are especially helpful to me
Maria H.
Submitted 04/16/20
The doctor really cares about his patients you're so understanding and knowledgeable
Sandra D.
Submitted 04/15/20
He is always kind .I know and trust his opinion. Good doctor !
Debra C.
Submitted 04/13/20
Pleasant office personnel. Dr.Manocha very informative and compassionate. Very good visit!!!
Romona M.
Submitted 04/12/20
My experience is always perfect.. friendly staff.. friendly extremely knowledgeable Dr... also if there is a wait time, it's worth it.. Dr. Manocha will do whatever is best for each patient..
Joel C.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Manocha and the staff were incredible! It was one of the better experiences I've had in a health care setting. If you need help with pain, don't hesitate to contact them!
Sandra D.
Submitted 04/06/20
This dr. Is kind and caring .easy to talk to . .
Kathy B.
Submitted 04/04/20
We talked over the phone on FaceTime
Kristina S.
Submitted 04/03/20
It felt like I was just right there in the office room.. pretty private and confidential..
Gretchen R.
Submitted 04/02/20
Even with isolation Dr. Manocha's office made certain that I had what I needed. Having an appointment with the doctor over my phone was a new experience, but his charm and the fact that he cares still came shining through.
Rachel S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Although new to tele-visits once I understood how it worked it was great!
Douglas M.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr Manocha and his associates at the Pain Clinic are taking steps to keep their Patients safe during the Pandemic and made me comfortable during my visit today!!
Nancy F.
Submitted 03/30/20
ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH MY VISITS AND CARE FROM DR. MANOCHA MD. AND STAFF ! HAPPY DOCTORS DAY
Elisa W.
Submitted 03/30/20
Because of the Carona virus, Dr. Manocha spoke to me on Facetime and it worked out very well. I felt very cared for and grateful that he is my Doctor!
Kelly H.
Submitted 03/29/20
Dr Manocha is a great Dr.
Timothy P.
Submitted 03/27/20
Not to much trouble. Small amount of poor signal. But is normally on my Wi fi.