Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

237 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Took my 83 year old mom in for back pain and she feels great now!
Carrie S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. And his staff are always very nice and helpful.
Dixie H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Me experience is always good. Everyone is so nice and Dr.Monocha is always good.
Elisa W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everyone at Dr. Manocha’s office is so nice and easy to talk to. They are good about answering any questions I might have and will go to the person who can do that the best. I feel so well cared for by Dr. Manocha. I highly recommend him.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 10/21/19
As always a great visit!
Tina R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Quick visit,very thorough
Kristina S.
Submitted 10/20/19
The dr explains things to where I can understand them
Katherine B.
Submitted 10/18/19
always very helpful
Gayle R.
Submitted 10/18/19
He understands all the facets of pain and strives to help. Office staff and doctor are caring and empathetic. The visit gave me hope.Amazing. Thank you so much.
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/18/19
He’s a very nice person and a very gentle doctor
Lydia M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Simply amazing!!
Charles M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everything went great, couldn't ask for a better Dr.
Juanita H.
Submitted 10/13/19
the doctor explained the questions I ask him and always nice.
Delores D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Routine visit as follow up on my pain management. Set up appointment for trigger point injections for tomorrow to help ease my fibromyalgia flares.
Clarence R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Manocha is a very good Dr .He takes the time to listen when you have a problem.Iam glad he is my pain Doctor !
Vickie K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Friendly staff
Joan M.
Submitted 10/06/19
I like Dr Manocha he is very good at listening to about how you are filling where you are hurting and tells you options that you have to help get rid of your pain. I would recommend him to anyone I know .
Barbara L.
Submitted 10/05/19
In and out in less then 15 minutes
Douglas M.
Submitted 10/01/19
The people are always pleasant and very seldom do I have a wait of more than a few minutes past my scheduled time !!
Bonnie H.
Submitted 09/30/19
Was taken care of in a timely manner. The staff is always polite and courteous. Dr. Manocha always takes time for his patients.