Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

332 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisa W.
Submitted 06/23/19
Everyone who is in Dr. Manocha's office is so nice and takes such good care of me. I really appreciate it.
Juanita H.
Submitted 06/22/19
it was just a follow up went well
Teresa L.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Manocha is a great Dr. I've been with him for approx. 5 yrs now. He listens to you and honestly really does try to help the patient. He is very caring and professional at the same time. The staff is wonderful and can't say enough about them. I'm very pleased with the care I receive all the way around, from the Doctor and his staff.
Linda L.
Submitted 06/21/19
Sachida Manocha, M.D. is very kind & helpful. He explains things very well.
Bobbie D.
Submitted 06/21/19
I have always got the best care from the staff and the doctor.
Daryl B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great Dr. Great staff! Very friendly!
Diane Y.
Submitted 06/18/19
They always take good care of me.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr.Manocha is always kind and caring. I am very pleased with everything he has done for to relieve my back pain and numbness. I feel at ease with him as my pain doctor. He always takes time to answer questions or concerns. I would recommend him to anyone. His staff is wonderful.
Lydia M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Manocha is simply amazing. I just love him. Unlike any of my other doctors, he really takes his time and listens to what I have to say. You can tell he genuinely cares about his patients.
Tina R.
Submitted 06/15/19
Wait time was very quick today, very pleased
Mary E.
Submitted 06/14/19
All the staff was kind, thoughtful and professional. The only negative was the wait for which they apologized, twice.
Robert L.
Submitted 06/14/19
Have been seeing him for a few years now and he doesn't give up on my pain till he finds something that works ! Really listens to you about your concerns !
Robert L.
Submitted 06/14/19
Listens to your concerns ! Care about your quality of care !
Robert B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very educational. Much "food for thought."
James M.
Submitted 06/13/19
The staff is friendly and puts you at ease. The wait time for appointment after arrival is quick. The doctor is great he communicates during procedure, answered my questions upon completion. I am back golfing and could not be happier! From scared of the pain of stairs in my own home to this unbelievable results for me.!!! Sincerely James J Miller,PMP
Michael B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great
Delores D.
Submitted 06/11/19
The staff are very welcoming and helpful . I was informed by the doctor and his his assistant of the procedure to be done and what to expect. The doctor told me just before injection of medication and was careful to inject slowly . Dr. Manocha is very professional and always compassionate and empathetic as I explain the pain I feel.
Clarence R.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Manocha is caring person that is there to help you not just treat you.he will take the time needed to understand what is going on .Very Good M.D.&person
David O.
Submitted 06/11/19
Ok.
David O.
Submitted 06/11/19
It was ok.