Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

237 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lowell H.
Submitted 04/08/19
I find Dr Manocha to be a very caring individual who always has his patients best interest at heart. He patiently listened to what you have to say and responds to it accordingly. If he disagrees with you he explains why in a professional way. I give him
Randy F.
Submitted 04/08/19
Every time that I ama patient I feel like I am treated with respect and the team memebers are so kind.
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/08/19
He listens to us patients and is very helpful in finding a solution to our pain.
Gerry B.
Submitted 04/06/19
As always, Dr. Monocha was the consummate professional and I could not want for better service or patient outcome. Thank you!
Linda K.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Manocha has helped me so much with my pain level and I am grateful for that. The only negative comment I have is the appt. scheduling. I leave work in Zanesville, drive to Newark and arrive at my appt. time and then wait 1 hour and up to 3 hours for my appt. I know he takes time with every patient but I wish the appts. would be on time.
David O.
Submitted 04/05/19
Aside from not being seen by the Dr. until an hour after my appointment time, I was well pleased with how through the staff was.
Donald D.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Manocha and his staff are very professional and always listen to my description of my pain and then work to find the right treatments to bring me relief.
Mary S.
Submitted 04/04/19
He is a very great doctor and understanding. I’ve never had a doctor actually listen to my problems and treat me as well as he and his team at the office does. I’ve always just been passed from one person to the next with my insurance and the other doctors I’ve got to but he has helped me the best he can.
Wayne M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Doctor Manocha is great. He takes his time to understand his patients needs and provides excellent solutions for your individual needs
Brent H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very pleased with professionalism
Richard W.
Submitted 04/03/19
Best pain Doctor I’ve ever seen . He cares about his patients
Kathleen K.
Submitted 04/03/19
The Staff is welcoming and helpful. Dr. Manocha is very easy to talk to, and exxplains things so they are clearly understod.
Christopher P.
Submitted 04/02/19
Highly recommend to anyone who suffers from chronic pain. Doctor and all his staff are exceptional caring peole. They all go above and beyond to make sure my problems are taken care of.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 04/02/19
I always get excellent care from Dr. Manocha and his staff. I am always satisfied with the services I receive. They are very professional and care about their patients.
Charles M.
Submitted 04/01/19
It just took a while because of scare tissue . But other than that it went good.
Sherri J.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Manocha has been my pain doc for many years. He has changed my life, given me my life back. Extremely competent, thorough, great bedside manner, conservative but effective treatment. I can't say enough good things about him.
Paula S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr.Manocha is a great doctor and he cares about his patients and spends time with them.