Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

332 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda L.
Submitted 07/21/19
long wait.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 07/20/19
My visits are always pleasant with Dr. Manocha and his staff. They all are very caring and take time with you.
Carol K.
Submitted 07/19/19
I came to Dr. Manocha 7 years ago with so many complexed problems. Some were fibromyalgia pain, spinal cord injury pain, peripheral neuropathy pain, osteoarthritis pain, and much more. I have seen numerous doctors during my lifetime (and was told that I would never be pain-free again), but have never met any like Dr. Manocha. Although I'm not one of his successful patients, he is the only one that has lessen my pain to some degree. Some days I feel like I'm not going to make it, and others I just do okay. My pain is like a yo-yo, always bouncing around. He has such enormous patience and tries to help anyway possible. Believe me, you won't find anyone better!
Lydia M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Not only is Dr.Manocha an excellent doctor but he's a terrific person who genuinely cares about his patients
Teresa B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Doctor and staff are very nice.
Karyl H.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Manocha takes the tome to sit down and listen to his patients. You are not just a face
William E.
Submitted 07/11/19
Had injections little to no pain hope it last for awhile may have to get right side done time will tell thank you
Susan M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Manocha is a kind and compassionate doctor. He sometimes runs a bit behind on his schedule but that is only because a patient ahead needed to take some extra time with the doctor. That is always okay with me because I know when I need to bend his ear a bit longer than my assigned appointment time he will take the time to make me feel heard.
Robert L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very good at listening and working with your concerns ! Very satisfied with the wheel staff
Timothy S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great staff and Doctor!
Christine C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent
Gerry B.
Submitted 07/06/19
First rate. Very responsive and professional in every regard. Dr. Monocha is highly recommended.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Great visit today! Procedure was smooth and quick!
Teresa C.
Submitted 07/02/19
As always, Great experience!!!
Kathy C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Manocha is great, and a nice man
Darlene H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Doctor Manocha has always done everything to help me with my pain. He really cares about his patience.
Patty F.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Manocha and staff very pleasant and helpful. Treatment of epidural was was successful so what more could I ask . Thank you all. Patty ferguson
Kenneth Z.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very good
Jillian M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Thorough discussion, exam and next steps determination.
Natalie C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent care. The Dr. took time to listen to me.