Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

237 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Everyone there are very nice. The time spent there has been getting so much shorter. Dr Manocha is easy to talk to and doesn't push pills on you. I highly recommend Dr Manocha for your pain doctor.
Elisa W.
Submitted 04/22/19
I always feel like I am in good care at your office.Everyone is so nice and Dr. Manocha is the very best.
Daryl B.
Submitted 04/22/19
Love the staff there and we all get along great, and they listen to you .The Dr. Is very presise and to the point, and my husband really likes Dr. Monchoa, and has a great"bedside manor" I would recommend this pain clinic to everyone,
Paula N.
Submitted 04/20/19
My visit are always pleasant in the lobby and with my Doctor. Best regards, Paula Newton
Larry A.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr minocha is very knowledgeable and caring and will do the most to provide you with the treatment you need to feel better
Thomas M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Efficient service no long wait like there used to be.
David H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Went for laser treatment of neuropathy in my feet. It seems to give improvement.
Steven D.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Manocha is a very well mannered doctor whom I recommend 100%. He listens to what you say n is very knowledgeable of his practice. I am very pleased with his professional opinion n work ethics. I have been seeing him for 2 years or more.
Lydia M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Manocha is the best! He is the only doctor who has been able to manage my pain without heavy narcotics and he is the only doctor I trust 100% with my care.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Manocha and his staff are very friendly and caring. They are very concerned about your well being.
Nancy F.
Submitted 04/16/19
THEY TRULY CARE ABOUT YOU ! BEEN GOING HERE FOR YEARS, LOVE THE DOC AND STAFF
Seth B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very knowledgeable and caring pain doctor. The staff is also.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Monocha and his staff are knowledgeable, professional and caring. They focus on healing to improve your quality of life.
Ronald A.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr M is very good at explaining and advising. Gentle but quick.
Teresa B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Manocha and staff are professional and pleasant.
Romona M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Always a friendly pleasant visit!
Jane R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Manocha listened carefully, considered options, presented several, gave us our choice
Lizbeth K.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Manocha listens to me carefully and respectfully. He evaluates all of the available data and offers positive options for treatment. I need to have my pain controlled, but I do not want to be taking any opioids, or other addictive medications, so he’s given me good alternatives and sound advice. Dr Manocha is up-to-date on current research and is very knowledgeable about pain management. I trust him completely and I am very thankful I found him.
Julie D.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very pleased with the care recieved by Dr Manocha and his staff.
Robert L.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very helpful and concerned about my issues ! Really like Dr. Manocha