Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

332 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald A.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very good conversation with dr M. The staff are all nice.
Donald B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr manocha expertise in alternative pain management has been life-changing. He's put quality back into my life and without drugs. I feel truly blessed to have a doctor that is so dedicated to relieving my pain and giving me my life back.
Teresa C.
Submitted 08/02/19
As always, staff was great, Manocha was very pleasant and the injection into the shoulder worked! I will go back again as I have had in the past!!!
Kathy C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Been seeing the Dr. for several years. He’s very good and compassionate.
Brian B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Doctor Manocha is very knowledgeable and the staff takes steps to make patient comfortable.
Charles M.
Submitted 08/01/19
I'm doing better sense I was in there the other day.
Kathy B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Was in and out in 15 min that’s what I like about going to a doctor appointment.
Mary L.
Submitted 07/29/19
Spent time explaining my pain I have. How to cope with the pain without medication masking the problem. I felt like I was a individual with back pain. I didn’t feel like just another patient given the same diagnosis as other patients were given.
Eugene C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Some less pain over all but not 100%.
Wendy B.
Submitted 07/29/19
It was a good dr visit. I was very satisfied with it. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful!
Jane R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent care describing every thing he was doing before each step. Wonderful
Ramon G.
Submitted 07/29/19
Wonderful
Cheryl U.
Submitted 07/27/19
I just love Dr. Manocha and his staff. He really cares about you, and he hasn't given up on finding something that will work for my pain. He listens to you, and treats you as a person, not just another money maker. I have been seeing him for around 3 years now. And I just know he's not going to give up on me and helping me with my pain. If you really want a great doctor and a staff that treats you like family, that actually knows you, when you come in the door. You can't go wrong with this place.
Robert F.
Submitted 07/24/19
Always excellent an professional always treated with care love the staff
David O.
Submitted 07/23/19
Had good verbal exchange with all I spoke to.
Elisa W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everyone there is so nice and professional and treats me well. I really feel as if I am in the best care with Dr. Manocha.
Jeffery M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very informative.
Anna H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr Manocha has managed my chronic neck, back and leg pain for me for several years now. He helped me when no one else could or would. Other pain management doctors I saw before him just wanted to push pills my way or kept telling me that no one could be in as much pain as I claim to be in. From my very first visit with Him I knew I was in excellent care. His expertise in pain management is second to none. He has worked with me over these years to tweak and make changes in my care whenever necessary to improve my Chronic Pain & Suffering. He has taken me from the wheelchair and living on the couch to someone who actually is a functioning member of society and someone who actually enjoys having an active part in my life again. My very good friend will only be treated by doctors in Columbus. After meeting Dr Manocha, and being witness to all that he has done for me, how he genuinely cares about his patients and their pain and suffering and how he has given me my life back she has told me numerous times that if she ever needs to see a Pain Management specialist Dr Manocha will be the physician that she will see. I highly recommend him. If you are living with PAIN please, please RUN to see Dr Manocha, so that he CAN help you get your life back too !!!!
Mary Y.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Manocha was very understanding of my pain.
Richard W.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great Dr. Great staff