Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Pain Center

Sachida N. Manocha, M.D.

Interventional Pain Center located in Worthington, OH & Newark, OH

237 total reviews

Sachida N. Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sachida Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laveda M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Loved having this as reminder of “Date & Time” text for an appointment with Dr. Manocha
Dessie Y.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr was very thorough and knowledgeable about my issue. Took time to discuss options, then made a recommendation. All the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/01/19
One of the great ones.always been this way.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 04/30/19
I haven't been to see him for 2 yes. He does a wonderful job. I know he will do all he can again.
Amy R.
Submitted 04/29/19
Awesome staff & best Doctor ever!!
Dixie H.
Submitted 04/28/19
Very polite and no wait.
Teresa C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr Manocha is a great doctor; he treats you fairly and does great work!! I have went to him for many years for pain management. Sometimes you have to wait a short time for your appointment but it is worth the wait as I know that he will spend as much time as needed to answer all your questions. Excellent doctor!!!!
Mary S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Treated good. Good doctor. Good staff. Keeps me informed of what is going on.
Chris T.
Submitted 04/26/19
I can not say enough about my experience with Doctor Manocha and his staff! Out of 8 different doctors him and his staff are by far the nicest of them all! Doctor Manocha was the only one that took the time and and did something and ended the chronic SI Joint pain I had for 14 years! He is the only one that takes time to listen and not just rushes you in and gives you medication and pushes you out but he address the issue and comes up with a plan of attack that works with using as little medication as possible! I can go on and on but it comes down to this! He did what all other doctors would not do and I am 98% pain free because of his hard work and he deserves to be thanked alot more than he does! Even when he is running behind I know it's going to be a grate appointment because it means he is taking his time to listen to his patients and almost no doctor does that anymore!
Juanita H.
Submitted 04/26/19
They are always nice the new nurse that help doc give me my shots was not as friendly or not to swift as what the other nurse always was. But it was ok doc is great
Lance K.
Submitted 04/26/19
I was very happy with my shot in the back of my neck did not hurt one bit and have felt better sense
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very long wait for appointment
Tara K.
Submitted 04/25/19
From day one I love how I was treated in this office. I was treated like a friend. I came in with a boatload of problems that's very complex. Not one of the staff or Dr. Manocha judged me. First pain management office in almost 23 years I've been absolutely happy with and I'm 43 years old. Dr Manocha and his team are a wonderful group.
Lisa C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Manocha is great! He takes his time, and he listens to his patients! If you actually want someone to pay attention and give sound advice, this is where you need to be.
Betty C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Manocha is caring understanding and very patient. He listens to what I have to say and explains everything to me I appreciate that very much.
Karyl H.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Manocha listens to his patients....he doesn't see or treat you as anything other than a humanbeing in pain. His compassion and humanity for his patients is comforting to his patients.
Richard W.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great Dr. And great staff.
Andrea H.
Submitted 04/24/19
I actually have no pain on my right side from the lumbar joint injections.
Ginger C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Excellent, Would Recommend Too anyone, The Staff is Very Friendly and family like atmosphere the Dr. Listen’s and is very attentive, Listen’s to any of Your concern’s and answer’s any Question’s you might have. A Very pleasent and Friendly atmosphere.
Norma K.
Submitted 04/24/19
He was clear and thorough about my pain options. I felt very comfortable with the office visit.